Euro to Indische Rupie (EUR to INR)


MXN - Mexikanischer Peso. Additionally, the currency calculator shows the closing rate of the previous day as well as the highest and lowest rates of the conversion Indische Rupie - US-Dollar. OMR - Omanischen Rial. LAK - Lao Kip. DOP - Dominikanischer Peso.

Further Information Indische Rupie - US-Dollar

COP - Kolumbianischer Peso. CUP - Kubanischen Peso. CZK - Tschechische Krone. DJF - Djiboutian Franc. DKK - Dänische Krone. DOP - Dominikanischer Peso. DZD - Algerische Dinar. EGP - Ägyptisches Pfund.

GEL - Georgische Lari. GHS - Ghana Cedi. GMD - Gambian Dalasi. GNF - Guinea Franc. GTQ - Guatemaltekischen Quetzal. HNL - Honduranische Lempira. HRK - Kroatische Kuna. HTG - Haitianischen Gourde. IDR - Indonesische Rupiah. INR - Indische Rupie. IQD - Irakische Dinar. IRR - Iranischer Rial. ISK - Isländische Krone.

JOD - Jordanischer Dinar. KHR - Kambodschanischen Riel. KRW - Südkoreanischer Won. LAK - Lao Kip. LBP - Libanesisches Pfund. LSL - Lesotho Loti. LTL - Litauischen Litas.

LYD - Libyscher Dinar. MAD - Marokkanischer Dirham. MDL - Moldovan Leu. MGA - Malagasy Ariary. MMK - Burmesische Kyat. MOP - Macau Pataca. MVR - Maledivische Rufiyaa. MWK - Malawische Kwacha. MXN - Mexikanischer Peso. MYR - Malaysischer Ringgit. NAD - Namibia Dollar.

India's coinage designs frequently changed over the next few centuries as various empires rose and fell. By the 12th century a new currency referred to as Tanka was introduced.

During the Mughal period, a unified monetary system was established and the silver Rupayya or Rupee was introduced. The states of pre-colonial India minted their coins with a similar design to the silver Rupee with variations depending on their region of origin. Currency in British India In , British India adopted a silver standard system based on the Rupee and was used until the late 20th century.

Although India was a colony of Britain, it never adopted the Pound Sterling. In , financial establishments collapsed and control of paper money was shifted to the British government, with the presidency banks being dismantled a year later. That same year, the Victoria Portrait series of notes was issued in honor of Queen Victoria, and remained in use for approximately 50 years. The Indian Rupee was adopted as the country's sole currency, and the use of other domestic coinage was removed from circulation.

India adopted a decimalization system in To see the rates we quote for money transfer, please use our money transfer service. You can exchange money online with us.